Change of Address for Streams of Consciousness Blog

To all who have signed up for my blog on http://bendamarroyauthor.wordpress.com, this is to let you know I no longer use this blog address.

My blog, Streams of Consciousness, is hosted by Blue Host on wordpress.org.  The URL for my blog is:

http://brendamarroyauthor.com

I have been on .org for over a year now but somehow I keep getting followers on wordpress.com.  Please click on the above URL and you will see all the blogs you have been missing, unless you are getting them on Facebook or Twitter.

Thank you for following me. I appreciate all who read my words.

About brendamarroy

blogger, and author
This entry was posted in change of address and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Change of Address for Streams of Consciousness Blog

  1. viewpacific says:

    Oh, and a footnote: Your new blog doesn’t seem to have a “follow” button within the WordPress reader. Maybe it’s just not where it shows up for other blogs. I’ll keep looking…

  2. viewpacific says:

    Congratulations on the new blog location. You mention people keep finding you here at brendamarroyauthor.wordpress.com. I found you back this way by clicking on the link from comments you’d left on my blog. Perhaps there’s something you can change on your profile to direct readers (and new followers) to your new location.
    Keep up the good work!
    Vincent

I'm interested in what my readers think. Please leave a Comment.

